Newsletter Image Lunchtime Image

 

 

School Terms and Holiday Dates:


Autumn Term 2018
OPEN 4th Sept - 21 December 2018

Inset day: Monday 3 September

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September

Half Term: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November
Term ends: Friday 21 December
Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019
OPEN 7th Jan - 12 April 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
Term ends: Friday 12 April
Holiday: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

 

Summer Term 2019
OPEN 29th April - 22 July 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April
May Day: Monday 6 May
Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Term ends: Monday 22 July
Summer holiday: Monday 23 July - Friday 30 August

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Holiday Dates

The following inset days have been decided we will be closed on:
Monday 2 September 2019
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

Scallywags Useful Links:

Both Cbeebies & Netmums.com are fun & full of useful information for all children.

 

cbeebies logo cbeebies link
netmums logo netmums link
Staffordshire Family Information Staffordshire Family Information

BulletinBoard Pic


Scallywags

Polo Shirts and Sweat Tops now available.
Please give your order to a member of staff.

Prices:

Polo Shirt £8.00
Sweat Top £9.00

Cash with Order Thank You.

BulletinBoard Pic

 

© Scallywags Playgroup 2016        www.scallywags-playgroup.co.uk